6ef40e4ebe · docs: Add note about claude-relay-service for Anthropic model users · Updated 2025-08-06 11:38:11 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?