09f1010fb8 · docs: 添加优化变更日志 - 完整记录所有优化工作 · Updated 2025-11-25 20:17:06 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?