e01d185b99 · docs: add GitHub Projects tracking and visualization summary · Updated 2025-12-29 15:37:22 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?