70e8f10c77 · 📊 更新部署数据和边缘计算管理功能 · Updated 2025-09-19 12:36:52 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?