689f9ce8f2 · test: 验证仓库转移到gao账户后的Git操作 · Updated 2025-10-20 19:14:28 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?