4edf9ab4c6 · feat: Dashboard中间区域三段式优化 - 提升信息密度和视觉价值 · Updated 2025-12-01 20:08:04 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?